Join our mailing list

Carbon Wheels

Out of the saddle cycle clothing

Store Opening Times

Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.30pm

Saturday - 9.30am - 5.00pm 

Sunday Closed

Online 24/7

Get directions here >

Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Sign In

Bestsellers

Retail price: £14.99
List price: £22.99
You Save35%
Retail price: £2,199.00
List price: £3,999.00
You Save45%
Retail price: £44.99
List price: £69.99
You Save36%

Retail price: £349.99
List price: £449.99
You Save22%
Retail price: £48.99
List price: £74.99
You Save35%
Retail price: £14.99

Customer Reviews

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Brent Storey
(posted on Apr 06, 2014)
Overall:
Bought these as a Spring training wheel and was a bit sceptical as to how weatherproof they would be. They have not let me down, smooth, true and feel fast, a definite quality ride. Nice touch with different coloured decals available and spare spokes included. Seriously thinking of riding them all Summer and ditching the Mavics I have which are twice the price with no better ride. Highly recommended.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Andrew Hall
(posted on Jan 26, 2014)
Overall:
Had these a year now and very happy. I thought that at this price point and this weight there would be a loss of quality or performance. And there isn't.
The good bits are of course weight, stiffness, responsive feel.
The wheels arnt the fastest but decent all the same at this price.
My only gripe is that the rear lost its true but only a bit which didn't affect performance so I've left it. It hasn't got any worse.
I'm not the heaviest rider at Around 70kg but I thought the hubs may be a problem in the future, the quality compromised to lose weight. Well i was wrong they are running very well and as stiff as the day I first put them on the bike.
Very recommended.
As a bike geek the tour round the factory when I picked them up by Dan was the icing on the cake.
Andy Hall

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  James Bryant
(posted on Jan 16, 2014)
Overall:
Got these wheels Spring 2013 to be my "best wheels" but I loved them too much!
So they are a permanent replacement for the Kysirium Equipes I had on.
These wheels are fast rolling, lightweight and pretty stiff.
The only thing I've had to do is replace the free hub body after about 2000 miles as the splines had worn a bit too much.
Thoroughly recommended.

RST Premium Line Combi Light Wind Block Jacket

Review by  Howsy
(posted on Jan 11, 2014)
Overall:
You said it would be good, hilly mls from Ashbourne into the peaks Friday and Saturday chilly to say the least but this jkt with just a long sleeve base layer kept me warm and dry, excellent piece of kit.
Do yourself a favor and get one you won't be dissapointed

Scott Foil 15 2013

Review by  DC
(posted on Dec 28, 2013)
Overall:
Bought this bike in the sale wow what a bargain so much bike for my money . Put my mavic cosmic carbon wheels on the bike bike soon as i bought it as an upgrade so cant comment on the syncros wheels it comes with but they look a resonable wheel set .The bike absolutley flies as soon as you put your foot to the pedal it just wants you accelarate and keep going and not just on the flat stuff for a aero bike it really tackles the hills well as well .The frame feels superstiff and fills you with confidance to tackle the sharper bends but this can make the bike feel a bit of a harsh ride on some of the more badly worn roads in my area but in my opinium this is more than made up for in the performance of the bike and could possibly be improved with a saddle upgrade in the future . Wasnt sure how i was going to take to the Di2 but i have to say all my concerns where put to rest within minutes of getting out there on it and now i love it and wouldnt want to be without it .
Got to say that the guys at cycle division couldnt of been better the service was great they spent ages in the shop trying me on different frame sizes and set ups on the turbo trainer till we all thought the frame and set up was spot on for me they really know there stuff and are nice guys too what more could you want

RST Polar Fleece Winter Gloves

Review by  phil luscombe
(posted on Dec 19, 2013)
Overall:
After last years winter and many cold fingers its great to have a pair of gloves that are good even on frozen days. These gloves work. Bought 2 pairs , an xl for colder days and a large for 5 deg temps. So far not let me down. 3 of us ride together and all have no complaints with these and other RST winter clothing. The price is excellent even at full price for the performance but at the sale price buy next years too! Performance 10/10, value 20/10!

Trigon RQC29 Carbon Road Bike Frame Pod

Review by  phil luscombe
(posted on Dec 18, 2013)
Overall:
Bought one of these last spring and have enjoyed the experience. Built it up with Sram red and popped some matching Mavic wheels on. People have actually gone out of their way to say it looks good. At one event a bloke commented when it was lent against a mates 5k Colnago, I said 'well its a Colnago, it would look good', he said 'no, I meant the Trigon'! At 6.7kg it was ideal for the Etape de Tour and the miles of hilly training before.

As said in previous reviews the service received from Dan and Gareth is excellent, they know their stuff as they race and work in the cycling world (for several years). A visit to the showroom also puts other shops to shame, its a day out!
Can now also recommend the winter clothes they sell, they work and are a sensible price.

Thanks

Trigon RB117 carbon Integrated Bar/Stem

Review by  Luis Antunes
(posted on Dec 02, 2013)
Overall:
Gostaria de saber quando o produto esta disponível.

Obrigado

Luis Antunes

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  Dave Thompson
(posted on Dec 01, 2013)
Overall:
These are my up first set of Carbon deep section wheels ive bought and have to say up to now there great . I looked at several other makes and having looked at the price and the reviews on the RC50's I went for them . They look great and well made and make my Trek bike look even better .
Pro's - bike looks great , they accelerate much faster , very light , over 18/20mph they help keep the speed up . Downhill there is about a 3-4 mph advantage as they cut through the air much better .
Cons - Braking is not as good as normal wheels , you have to brake earlier . Brake blocks are wearing down pretty fast but its a very small niggle .

overall - Excellent .

RST Premium Line Bib Tight

Review by  James Boucher
(posted on Oct 05, 2013)
Overall:
Great fitting comfortable bib tights, keep you warm and you don't notice they're on.
What more can you ask, oh a second pair as you'll be wear them all through winter training.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Karl K
(posted on Aug 16, 2013)
Overall:
Absolutely delighted with these wheels - extremely light, free running and stiff in the corners!
Not surprised that they got 10/10 in the press. Great value!!
I am only a club /social rider, but I would without hesitation, recommend these to anyone wheels to anyone.
Also just a note to say thanks to both Dan & Gareth, both extremely friendly and helpful.
Good luck with building the Cero & Trigon brand (also love my RQ29!)

RST Premium Line Socks

Review by  Peter Cooper
(posted on Aug 07, 2013)
Overall:
Really good quality fantastic valve well worth the purchase

RST Rain Jacket

Review by  Peter Cooper
(posted on Aug 07, 2013)
Overall:
Really good quality nice fit order1size bigger

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Mikecoffee
(posted on Aug 01, 2013)
Overall:
Excellent service, really fast delivery (next day)! Light and stiff seems a lot faster than the fulcrums or RS80's I tested.

Really happy with the purchase, going on a long club ride this weekend so will update then.

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  Jeremy Hodson
(posted on Jul 12, 2013)
Overall:
First pair of carbon aero wheels. As other reviewers have said already, very responsive & stiff & definitely help keep the pace up over 20 mph. Not had any problems to overcome with sidewinds either. Would definitely recommend.

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  S Mavros....
(posted on Jun 17, 2013)
Overall:
As another reviewer I nearly bought a pair of Mavic R SYS but the cost was just too much. A friend told me about the review in cycling weekly, soon as i read the review i bought a pair. They look great, they are smooth/stiff and quick plus over 20mph they help you keep the pace going. Good in cross winds would defiantly recommend to anyone....

TRIGON RQC29 Carbon Road Bike With Shimano Ultegra 11spd

Review by  James Boucher
(posted on Jun 08, 2013)
Overall:
Gareth and Dan will build and fit this absolutely cracking bike to get the most out of your valuable cycling time.
This bike gives as much as you do, which makes for a fun, fast and responsive ride.
Every stroke is turned into powerful forward motion, the acceleration is fantastic and the handling solid.
The stock components and brilliant at this price point, but the boys have accessories to pimp if desired, because you'll always be tempted!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  David Hodgson
(posted on May 25, 2013)
Overall:
First I would like to say thank you for the fantastic service you provided in relation to the cero ar30 wheels. We have a saying the proof is in the pudding 1 st time using the new wheels delivered a increase of 4mph giving me 2 KOM i didn't realise how much differnce wheels could make . Worth every penny and more ( dont put the price up i need some more )https://www.strava.com/activities/55701234

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  Copter
(posted on May 07, 2013)
Overall:
Bought these as an alternative to Mavic R SYS. I wanted something a bit more aero. These wheels have performed in every department and even in breezy cross winds the effect is minimal. On the open road they are quick and smooth. They look and perform like a wheel several times their price tag. Another class product.

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  steven murgatroyd
(posted on May 02, 2013)
Overall:
just want to thank the staff for their advice,bought these wheels on the strength of the staff advice and the cycling weekly review,well what can I say,these are really a great set of wheels very light and stiff and excellent value ,my old wheels were mavics carbone sl and I think the cero are much better ,will buy another set when I need some.....

RST Premium Line Bib Tight

Review by  dawa
(posted on Apr 19, 2013)
Overall:
Bought with a pad - really good insert. Warm with good fit.

RST Premium Line Long Sleeve Jersey

Review by  dawa
(posted on Apr 19, 2013)
Overall:
Great top for spring and autumn, brushed stretchy fabric feels warm but breathes well.

TRIGON RQC29 Carbon Road Bike With Shimano Ultegra 11spd

Review by  chris bows
(posted on Apr 09, 2013)
Overall:
TRIGON RQC29 Carbon Road Bike With SRAM Force

First called at Trigon to look at merely a frame and transfer from my old frame, which had been damaged in a crash. Ended up purchasing this bike (I think the one Cycle Weekly tested). Can only agree with the review above; what a fantastic piece of kit..... and it does put a smile on my face every time I ride it. Marked improvement on my previous bike - which was itself a reasonable piece of kit. Add this to the price of the Trigon and you cannot go wrong!

RST Premium Line Bundle 1 (S/S Jersey+Bibshort)

Review by  Russel Wainwright
(posted on Mar 02, 2013)
Overall:
Very good padding and fitting
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 83 customer reviews)
Page: [1]  2  3  ...  | Next  | View All
Close
Loading...