Join our mailing list

Carbon Wheels

Out of the saddle cycle clothing

Store Opening Times

Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.30pm

Saturday - 9.30am - 5.00pm 

Sunday Closed

Online 24/7

Get directions here >

Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Sign In

Bestsellers

Retail price: £14.99
List price: £22.99
You Save35%
Retail price: £2,199.00
List price: £3,999.00
You Save45%
Retail price: £44.99
List price: £69.99
You Save36%

Retail price: £379.99
List price: £449.99
You Save16%
Retail price: £14.99

Customer Reviews

RST VENTEC Cycle Helmet

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Sep 26, 2014)
Overall:
Recently had a nasty crash landing on my head, and I'm very very happy that I was wearing this helmet (although not happy I had to crash test this). Unfortunately I now need to buy a new one!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Haydon Wilding
(posted on Sep 02, 2014)
Overall:
Received the new wheels and cassette last week, got them fitted Saturday ready for the Suffolk Cycle Challenge 80 mile ride last Sunday. First ride was on the start line, and wow what a difference.!
Thoroughly enjoyed my first 80 mile ride and the wheels were great, down hills were good but the climbs were even better! very slick and fast and they look superb. Thanks to Ben for his advice, and the Vrederstein Forenza Tricomp tyres look and feel great so far.
Thoroughly recommended!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Gordon Arthurs
(posted on Aug 28, 2014)
Overall:
Great customer service. Wheels delivered next day as promised. Only had for a couple of weeks but they seem to do the trick , nice hub sound and warns pedestrians !!

RST Premium line 2014 bib Short

Review by  John Pattison
(posted on Aug 28, 2014)
Overall:
Excellent bib short, real value for money, just returned from a 50kn ride in the Peaks and they performed as well as my set that cost twice the price!

Fizik Arione CX Manganese saddle

Review by  maurice cairns
(posted on Aug 07, 2014)
Overall:
I have tried to buy the Fizic Arione saddle without success, please advise

Regards

RST Premium Line Mitts

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Aug 05, 2014)
Overall:
Again - great quality kit for the price - a few hundred miles and some rides over 6 hours in these and still going strong - comfortable, easy to take off thanks to the loops

Scott Foil 15 Ultegra 6870 DI2 11SPD Road Bike

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Jul 25, 2014)
Overall:
Fantastic bike if you want a stiff responsive speed machine, yet which is still more comfortable than the reviews have you believe. The CERO AR30's are a great addition to the bike and the fact you get Di2 Ultegra at this price is plain amazing. Couple this to the great service from the Cycle Division team - guys who know their stuff, can't do enough for you, and are passionate about bikes without being overbearing and you have a winning combination. Thank you very much and look forward to dealing with you again.

RST Premium line 2014 bib Short

Review by  Peter Watford
(posted on Jul 02, 2014)
Overall:
Bib shorts arrived today, been on a 20 mile ride and they are very comfortable. excellent value and every bit as good as shorts more than double the price. Just ordering a second pair

RST Premium Line Long Sleeve Jersey

Review by  Peter Wall
(posted on Jun 21, 2014)
Overall:
Great for those cooler mornings. Excellent fit, lovely feel and comfortable. Once again, excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

RST Premium Line Short Sleeve Jersey

Review by  Peter Wall
(posted on Jun 21, 2014)
Overall:
Super fit, excellent fabric, hard wearing and really comfortable. Great value for money

RST VENTEC Cycle Helmet

Review by  A. N. Other (cyclist)
(posted on Jun 10, 2014)
Overall:
This helmet is as good if not better than any other I have worn.
Great fit (small fit)
Great for ventilation
Great price
Great looks and Great style

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  phil page
(posted on Jun 02, 2014)
Overall:
Bought these back in November but waited until March to fit them, I wished i'd done it sooner!!! They hold there speed really well and have made climbing so much easier than the rims that came with the bike, I am now averaging 2-3mph faster across my riding so my PB's are tumbling!!! All in all would recommend these especially for the price they are brilliant! :-) also the service was superb as well

RST Premium Line 2014 Leg Warmer

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Jun 01, 2014)
Overall:
My first experience of RST has been superb - super fast delivery, clear communication and great value products (I bought a bundle of items including leg and arm Warmers, race mitts and socks). Beats the other online retailers hands down

RST Premium line 2014 bib Short

Review by  warren knight
(posted on May 31, 2014)
Overall:
Real value for money outstanding delivery timescales, top ordering process with good communication. the shorts have nice feel to them, gel pad spot on, wish I'd waited before buying a similar pair from another leading brand for nearly double the price.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  James Barlow
(posted on May 30, 2014)
Overall:
Absolutely fantastic wheels! Super light but so stiff you feel all the power going to the road. After getting 13th, 14th and 15th in races before, I've got 6th and 3rd since using these, which I'm sure isn't totally coincidence! They seem tough as well, hit a few pot holes with nothing to show for it. Quite a harsh ride, but you wouldn't buy for comfort, plus it's nicely reassuring that you have a good stiff wheel! Will be buying a second set as soon as funds allow!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  john callister
(posted on May 26, 2014)
Overall:
Great wheels ,i bought a pair in March have done over 700 miles on them still running true and smooth which is excellent considering the lumpy badly maintained Manx roads,only the TT course is well maintained no surprise there then.
Yes i,m well pleased with my Cero ar30 wheels and thats why i,m in the process of buying a second pair

CERO RC50 Carbon Clincher

Review by  Aaron Macfadyen
(posted on May 02, 2014)
Overall:
Ordered these just for training for a budget set of wheels. they performance well but there is a LOT of flex on sprints and climbing out of the saddle and the brake pads seem to be wearing rather fast.
other than those points they perform well for a low cost set of wheels and they roll very nice is well.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Joe Garcia
(posted on May 01, 2014)
Overall:
Bought these as a replacement for Ksyrium SL's whose rims failed end of last year. I was worried about spending half the money on wheels compared to previously for fear of being dissapointed!
Got home after an excellent service at the shop, put the wheels on the bike and went for a ride.... Couldn't believe how good they were! Smooth, responsive and maintained speed with ease. Took 10-15 secs of my PB on a 500m / ave 6% climb. Looking forward to the clun run at the weekend...
No need to be worried, just excellent value for money.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Brent Storey
(posted on Apr 06, 2014)
Overall:
Bought these as a Spring training wheel and was a bit sceptical as to how weatherproof they would be. They have not let me down, smooth, true and feel fast, a definite quality ride. Nice touch with different coloured decals available and spare spokes included. Seriously thinking of riding them all Summer and ditching the Mavics I have which are twice the price with no better ride. Highly recommended.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Andrew Hall
(posted on Jan 26, 2014)
Overall:
Had these a year now and very happy. I thought that at this price point and this weight there would be a loss of quality or performance. And there isn't.
The good bits are of course weight, stiffness, responsive feel.
The wheels arnt the fastest but decent all the same at this price.
My only gripe is that the rear lost its true but only a bit which didn't affect performance so I've left it. It hasn't got any worse.
I'm not the heaviest rider at Around 70kg but I thought the hubs may be a problem in the future, the quality compromised to lose weight. Well i was wrong they are running very well and as stiff as the day I first put them on the bike.
Very recommended.
As a bike geek the tour round the factory when I picked them up by Dan was the icing on the cake.
Andy Hall

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  James Bryant
(posted on Jan 16, 2014)
Overall:
Got these wheels Spring 2013 to be my "best wheels" but I loved them too much!
So they are a permanent replacement for the Kysirium Equipes I had on.
These wheels are fast rolling, lightweight and pretty stiff.
The only thing I've had to do is replace the free hub body after about 2000 miles as the splines had worn a bit too much.
Thoroughly recommended.

RST Premium Line Combi Light Wind Block Jacket

Review by  Howsy
(posted on Jan 11, 2014)
Overall:
You said it would be good, hilly mls from Ashbourne into the peaks Friday and Saturday chilly to say the least but this jkt with just a long sleeve base layer kept me warm and dry, excellent piece of kit.
Do yourself a favor and get one you won't be dissapointed

Scott Foil 15 2013

Review by  DC
(posted on Dec 28, 2013)
Overall:
Bought this bike in the sale wow what a bargain so much bike for my money . Put my mavic cosmic carbon wheels on the bike bike soon as i bought it as an upgrade so cant comment on the syncros wheels it comes with but they look a resonable wheel set .The bike absolutley flies as soon as you put your foot to the pedal it just wants you accelarate and keep going and not just on the flat stuff for a aero bike it really tackles the hills well as well .The frame feels superstiff and fills you with confidance to tackle the sharper bends but this can make the bike feel a bit of a harsh ride on some of the more badly worn roads in my area but in my opinium this is more than made up for in the performance of the bike and could possibly be improved with a saddle upgrade in the future . Wasnt sure how i was going to take to the Di2 but i have to say all my concerns where put to rest within minutes of getting out there on it and now i love it and wouldnt want to be without it .
Got to say that the guys at cycle division couldnt of been better the service was great they spent ages in the shop trying me on different frame sizes and set ups on the turbo trainer till we all thought the frame and set up was spot on for me they really know there stuff and are nice guys too what more could you want

RST Polar Fleece Winter Gloves

Review by  phil luscombe
(posted on Dec 19, 2013)
Overall:
After last years winter and many cold fingers its great to have a pair of gloves that are good even on frozen days. These gloves work. Bought 2 pairs , an xl for colder days and a large for 5 deg temps. So far not let me down. 3 of us ride together and all have no complaints with these and other RST winter clothing. The price is excellent even at full price for the performance but at the sale price buy next years too! Performance 10/10, value 20/10!
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 99 customer reviews)
Page: [1]  2  3  ...  | Next  | View All
Close
Loading...