Join our mailing list

Carbon Wheels

Out of the saddle cycle clothing

Store Opening Times

Monday - Friday 9.00am-5.30pm

Saturday - 9.30am - 5.00pm 

Sunday Closed

Online 24/7

Get directions here >

Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Sign In

Bestsellers

Retail price: £14.99
List price: £22.99
You Save35%
Retail price: £44.99
List price: £69.99
You Save36%
Retail price: £379.99
List price: £449.99
You Save16%

Retail price: £14.99

Customer Reviews

Sugoi La Tournee Yorkshire Tour De France Short Sleeve Jersey

Review by  Trevor cummings
(posted on Mar 30, 2015)
Overall:
Very thin material, summer use only. Sizes quite tight, I'm normally lrg but had an extra large in this and it's still tight! Nice looking top thou.

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Alan Davidson
(posted on Mar 25, 2015)
Overall:
Have swapped my Mavics that came with my Canyon Al SLX
With these. They are way superior lighter and spin up quicker and that's no Bulls--t.

Wheels were Ksyrium sls wts. @£700

CERO RC45 Full Carbon Clincher

Review by  Schmilligan
(posted on Mar 25, 2015)
Overall:
Awesome set of wheels!! + a set of Conty's thrown in for good measure. 10/10 from me.

Cero Garmin Bike Mount

Review by  BMC Bryan
(posted on Feb 24, 2015)
Overall:
I thought this would do the job but be bad quality, its actually better than the SRAM one, it has a pivot bolt for fitting and a nice tacky back so it doesnt move at all.
A good solid mount.

CERO RC45 Full Carbon Clincher

Review by  Fast Eddie
(posted on Feb 17, 2015)
Overall:
This is my first "full" carbon wheel set and I'm pleasantly surprised, I've bought these as a best wheel for fast summer rides, so far I've only done 50 miles but all signs are good.
The wheels feel very light and stiff, the freehub is a bit louder than I'm used to but I can live with it.
I've heard horror stories about braking on carbon rims but these where only marginally worse than my aluminium wheels, I certainly wouldn't worry descending on these.
I've ridden deep section wheels before and these are as fast as any others but they also have a lighter feel to them.
I'm looking forward to better weather so I can really get some use out of these.

CERO RC45 Full Carbon Clincher

Review by  Foil racer JT
(posted on Feb 16, 2015)
Overall:
I bought these wheels as a replacement for my Dura Ace deep section carbons.. All I can say is wow! The new tordial shape make them so much better in cross winds and now I don't worry about running deep section wheels on windy days.. weight wise they are much lighter than my Dura Ace wheels so climbing they have made a difference as well.. Going downhill with the Cero supplied brake blocks I found stopping power progressive and more than powerful enough.. So happy and value for money and performance I rate these highly!

Trigon TR426 Carbon Road bike Shimano 105 2014

Review by  kevin duke
(posted on Jan 09, 2015)
Overall:
Have had this bike for a month now, 11 speed105, cero 24 wheels with continental tyres, fabric saddle. The bike is excellent a massive step up from my entry level first bike ( at not much more money!!) Value and service second to none at cycle division. If your looking at buying this bike I'm sure you'll not be disappointed, brilliant bike, brilliant price, brilliant service, and it looks cool too.

RST VENTEC Cycle Helmet

Review by  Soda
(posted on Dec 28, 2014)
Overall:
I had a very heavy fall with this helmet back in November. Apart from this being the most comfortable helmet to wear it also proved itself as priceless during the real test.
The helmet sustained a couple of cracks but certainly prevented a serious head injury.
I contacted cycle division to update them on my accident and the way their helmet performed, Cycle division also allowed me to buy a new helmet a t a much discounted price.
Thanks again

Cero AR24 Alloy Clincher Wheelset (NEW PRODUCT)

Review by  Tom Spotley
(posted on Dec 16, 2014)
Overall:
These replaced my fulcrum 5's. The really do feel lighter and spin better. They've been solid in the rain over the last few weeks and I'll be using them as my main training wheels next year.
A great wheel set for the money.

Cero AR24 Alloy Clincher Wheelset (NEW PRODUCT)

Review by  Oliver Ramwell
(posted on Dec 16, 2014)
Overall:
To update my previous comment, it's me that weighs 94kg... And, having ridden around 300 miles on the AR24 wheels now (in some crap weather too), I'm more than happy with the wheels. They remain smooth, comfortable and have given me no issues at all. Uprated my score to 5 stars.

Trigon TR437 2014 Carbon Road frame

Review by  Ben Bell
(posted on Nov 10, 2014)
Overall:
I love this bike, I didn't expect it to ride so well. Having come from Cervelo and Giant I feel I'm hard to impress.
This bike is incredibly stiff yet comfortable.
I would recommend Trigon to anyone without hesitation.
Excellent service from Dan as well.

Cero Garmin Bike Mount

Review by  Jango
(posted on Nov 10, 2014)
Overall:
Very nice alternative to the more expensive models. Grips the bars well, light, strong and holds my Garmin securely... I've bought 3.

Cero AR24 Alloy Clincher Wheelset (NEW PRODUCT)

Review by  Oliver Ramwell
(posted on Nov 01, 2014)
Overall:
Had 2 rides on these wheels now and, compared to my RS10's, the difference is marked. My bike feels more alive yet rides smoother and, combined with the mass reduction, I'm riding 6/7% faster too. Also, despite being around 94kg in weight, they seem flex-free. All-in-all, they're great value for the money. I recommend.

RST VENTEC Cycle Helmet

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Sep 26, 2014)
Overall:
Recently had a nasty crash landing on my head, and I'm very very happy that I was wearing this helmet (although not happy I had to crash test this). Unfortunately I now need to buy a new one!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Haydon Wilding
(posted on Sep 02, 2014)
Overall:
Received the new wheels and cassette last week, got them fitted Saturday ready for the Suffolk Cycle Challenge 80 mile ride last Sunday. First ride was on the start line, and wow what a difference.!
Thoroughly enjoyed my first 80 mile ride and the wheels were great, down hills were good but the climbs were even better! very slick and fast and they look superb. Thanks to Ben for his advice, and the Vrederstein Forenza Tricomp tyres look and feel great so far.
Thoroughly recommended!

CERO AR30 Superlight Alloy Clincher

Review by  Gordon Arthurs
(posted on Aug 28, 2014)
Overall:
Great customer service. Wheels delivered next day as promised. Only had for a couple of weeks but they seem to do the trick , nice hub sound and warns pedestrians !!

RST Premium line 2014 bib Short

Review by  John Pattison
(posted on Aug 28, 2014)
Overall:
Excellent bib short, real value for money, just returned from a 50kn ride in the Peaks and they performed as well as my set that cost twice the price!

Fizik Arione CX Manganese saddle

Review by  maurice cairns
(posted on Aug 07, 2014)
Overall:
I have tried to buy the Fizic Arione saddle without success, please advise

Regards

RST Premium Line Mitts

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Aug 05, 2014)
Overall:
Again - great quality kit for the price - a few hundred miles and some rides over 6 hours in these and still going strong - comfortable, easy to take off thanks to the loops

Scott Foil 15 Ultegra 6870 DI2 11SPD Road Bike

Review by  Jonathan Rawlings
(posted on Jul 25, 2014)
Overall:
Fantastic bike if you want a stiff responsive speed machine, yet which is still more comfortable than the reviews have you believe. The CERO AR30's are a great addition to the bike and the fact you get Di2 Ultegra at this price is plain amazing. Couple this to the great service from the Cycle Division team - guys who know their stuff, can't do enough for you, and are passionate about bikes without being overbearing and you have a winning combination. Thank you very much and look forward to dealing with you again.

RST Premium line 2014 bib Short

Review by  Peter Watford
(posted on Jul 02, 2014)
Overall:
Bib shorts arrived today, been on a 20 mile ride and they are very comfortable. excellent value and every bit as good as shorts more than double the price. Just ordering a second pair

RST Premium Line Long Sleeve Jersey

Review by  Peter Wall
(posted on Jun 21, 2014)
Overall:
Great for those cooler mornings. Excellent fit, lovely feel and comfortable. Once again, excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

RST Premium Line Short Sleeve Jersey

Review by  Peter Wall
(posted on Jun 21, 2014)
Overall:
Super fit, excellent fabric, hard wearing and really comfortable. Great value for money

RST VENTEC Cycle Helmet

Review by  A. N. Other (cyclist)
(posted on Jun 10, 2014)
Overall:
This helmet is as good if not better than any other I have worn.
Great fit (small fit)
Great for ventilation
Great price
Great looks and Great style
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 107 customer reviews)
Page: [1]  2  3  ...  | Next  | View All
Close
Loading...