VISIT OUR SHOWROOM JUST OFF J28 OF THE M1
  • 14 days returns
    SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Shipping Worldwide
    USING INTERLINK EXPRESS TRACKED
  • (+0) 1773 864453
    Mon - Fri 9am - 5:30pm
    Sat 9.30am - 5:00pm
0 ITEM(S) £0.00

Product Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 142 Reviews

Great value carbon disc wheels by John on 02/17/2017

I bought these CRD 38,s for my Cannonndale Synapse. They must have reduced the overall weight by 400g and also much smoother than the standard wheels. I couldn't find full carbon discs at this price point anywhere. I have only ridden them a handful of times, but so far very pleased. The guy's at Cycle Division were great and very helpful. I would certainly recommend this product

ARD23 wheels by Ade on 02/13/2017

Bought these wheels as a upgrade to my stock wheels, after riding them for about 200 miles now I've started to notice a vast improvement especially in climbing. At first was a little disappointed but now very happy and running tubeless is brilliant. Quality wise they are good value for money brilliant as I got them on a special deal, not so sure if I had to pay full price would think there are better options , but like I said on a deal price and free tyres definitely a bargain . the only issue I would say and its not so much about the wheels or cycle divison is they should supply all hub spacers rather than you having to guess what size your frame geometry is i.e. rear hub width. other than that all good .

Excellent quality and value by TF on 02/11/2017

Very impressed by these wheels, they roll very nice and acceleration is a lot better than the Fulcrum Racing 3 I had on my other bike. Great value and price, also customer support is really helpful.

Faultless by Countrystock on 02/08/2017

After a lot of research into which wheels to get to replace my Vision Team 30's I stumbled across these. I looked at Mavic's, fulcrums. The reviews for these reflect how amazing they are. They arrived next day with free tyres and a jersey. I've just come back from my first ride in cold, damp conditions and they are faultless, can't wait for better weather to arrive. I would recommend these to anyone and they are an absolute bargain. You will not be disappointed

Great, Durable, Perfect! by Kasper on 02/01/2017

Great set of wheels! Mine weight 1585g but my scale is not the best. It comes with free tires which fits perfectly! Great value wheel set, and the wheels are so/so true, so it's all good.Took 4 working days to arrive in Denmark.Thanks! will buy again :-)

Brilliant Value and top quality by Sincy on 01/26/2017

I purchased these wheels after reading a few reviews. I was going to buy the Fulcrum Racing 3, but went for these after the reviews and of course the price. Delivered very quickly, and as soon as I got them I had to put the tyres on and give them a spin. They are light and responsive on the bike, and I can feel the transfer of power when on the hills. Really light on the hills too. I bought them as my training wheels, and they feel just as good as my more expensive ZIPP's. All in all the feeling on the road was great. I've only ridden them once so far, and will be looking forward to riding more on them, I can actually see some of my PB's on Strava coming down. I have tried Fulcrum Mavik and ZIPP, and these wheels are up there, but at half the price. They make a great sportive wheel too, not just for training. Really pleased with my purchase. Top work guys, I think i'll look at Cero wheels again when I replace my ZIPP'

Excellent Climbing Wheels by Run With The Wind on 01/08/2017

Fantastic Wheels ,great for climbing big descents, 20% no problem Strongly recommended and great service from Dan to Portugal.

Genuinely brilliant. by Ciaran Berry on 12/31/2016

Bought these wheels around 18 months ago. Used them all through last winter, no signs of wear. 2000 miles later they feel just the same as if they were new. Would recommend to anyone, whatever level of bike you ride - these will not disappoint.

Great value by Luis on 12/22/2016

Great wheels, using them this winter straight from the box with the conti supplied tyres and tubes. Light and stiff with no noticeable brake rub when putting the power down.

Excellent service by Mustard on 12/16/2016

Just received this wheels, with the free tyres. Ordered on a Saturday received on a Wednesday! And I live in the Shetland Islands! Havent ridden with them yet so will review that later.

Cycle Division is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 142 user reviews.
Brands